APPLY ONLINE!    HOME    LOAN PRODUCTS    CONTACT US    FAQ    REFERRAL DIRECTORY  

REAL ESTATE AGENTS

 

 

WEST VALLEY

 

 

Irene Layshock GRI, CNE

Associate Broker

Century 21 AZ Foothills 

Phone: 602.510.1815

Email: Irene21tp@gmail.com

Website: www.irenelayshock.com

 

 

 

Kelly Money

Phone: 602.505.9292

Website: www.kellymoney.com

Email: kmoney1@cox.net

 

 

 

Tim and Kym Polanco

Arizona Ehomes

Tim phone: 623-694-0541

Email: tim@arizonaehomes.com

Kym phone: 623-640-8493

Email: kym@arizonaehomes.com

Website: www.arizonaehomes.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

EAST VALLEY

 

 

Aaron A Muth, PC ABR, CRS, GRI -  Western Property Advisors

Designated Broker

Phone: 602-320-2811

Email: Aaron@GetArizonaRealEstate.com

Website: www.GetArizonaRealEstate.com

 

 

Sonya Stockhaus- Stunning Homes Realty, LLC.

Phone: 480-203-7791

 

 

 

 

NORTH PHOENIX/ SCOTTSDALE

 

 

Kevin Wachel

Realty One Group

Phone: 623-229-4455

Email:kevin@kevinwachel.com


Ranked in the Top 100 Realtors in the Valley

 

 

 

Barbara Vacanti, ABR, GRI

HomeSmart

Phone: 602-525-8748

Email: bvacanti@msn.com

 

 

Aaron and Anna Shephard, PLLC

 

RE/MAX Fine Properties

 

Phone: 480-980-2893

 

Website:  www.AaronSellsAZ.com

 

 

 

 

 

SOUTHERN ARIZONA

 

 

Nancy Welch

Willcox Real Estate Company

"Farms, Ranches, Homes, Land and Commercial"

Phone: 520-405-1077

Email: nancywelch@vtc.net

Serving Willcox, Bowie, San Simon, Sunsites, Pearce, Kansas Settlement, Bonita, Sunizona, and Elfrida

 

 

 


** This information is provided as a referral option only. Please do your own due diligence to ensure these entities meet your specific needs.  None of these businesses are endorsed or affiliated with First Class Financial Services in any way.